Our Friends

Our Friends

Here are some useful links that Divine Sounds have worked with in the past and highly recommend for your event.  Divine Sounds have been a part of some fantastic Traditional Weddings, Multicultural Weddings and Festival Weddings all over the UK and have had the opportunity to work alongside some fantastic wedding suppliers!  

PHOTOGRAPHY:

Wedding and Portrait Photography by Hannah Whomes: www.hannahwhomes.co.uk

Amazing photography by Johnny Dent: www.johnnydent.co.uk

Sasha Lee Photography: www.sashaleephotography.com


WEDDING DECOR:

Cloud Nine Decor: www.cloudninedecor.co.uk

Jay & I Events: www.jayandievents.com


VIDEO MAKER:

Simon Clarke Films:  www.simonclarkefilms.com

————————————————————————————————-

WEDDING CAKES AND MORE: www.cakesbycherrypie.co.uk

————————————————————————————————-

WEDDING VENUES:

St Pauls Hotel Sheffield: www.stpaulshotelsheffield.net

Cutlers Hall Sheffield: www.cutlershall.co.uk

The Old Rectory Sheffield: www.orh.org.uk

Kenwood Hall Sheffield: www.kenwoodhallsheffield.co.uk

Halifax Hall Sheffield: www.halifaxhall.co.uk

Hargate Hall, Derbyshire Peak District, Wormhill: www.hargate-hall.co.uk

Old Rectory, Sheffield:www.orh.org.uk

Kelham Island Museum, Sheffield: www.simt.co.uk

Roaches Hall, Derbyshire Peak District, Buxton: www.partyhouses.co.uk

Toft Barn, Derbyshire Peak District, Tideswell: www.partyhouses.co.uk

The Principal, Manchester:  www.phcompany.com/principal/manchester-hotel

The City Rooms, Leicester: www.thecityrooms.co.uk

Hagglers Corner, Sheffield: www.hagglerscorner.co.uk

Mapperley Farm, Derbyshire: www.mapperleyfarm.co.uk

Woodlane Countryside Centre, Sheffield: www.woodlanecc.org.uk

Entrop Grange Hotel, Manchester: www.squirehotels.co.uk/etrop-grange

St Georges Hall, Liverpool: www.liverpoolcityhalls.co.uk/st-georges-hall

Brosterfield Farm, Derbyshire: www.brosterfieldfarm.co.uk

Brympton House, Somerset: www.brymptonhouse.co

Stanford Hall, Leciestershire: www.stanfordhall.co.uk

Hampton Court House: www.hamptoncourthouse.co.uk

Stanbrook Abbey, Warwickshire: www.stanbrookabbey.com

Coombe Abbey Hotel, Warkickshire: www.coombeabbey.com

Walled Garden Marquee, Leeds: www.walledgardenmarquee.co.uk

Dunkled House Hotel, Scotland: www.dunkeldhousehotel.co.uk

Tithe Barn, Hampshire: www.tithe-barn.co.uk

The Priory Centre, St Neots: www.thepriorycentre.com

Wentworth Woodhouse, Rotherham: www.wentworthwoodhouse.co.uk

Hayne House, Saltwood: www.haynehouse.co.uk

Hampton Court House: www.hchevents.com 

Dundas Castle, Scotland: www.dundascastle.co.uk

Melville Castle, Edinburgh: www.melvillecastle.com

Clearwell Castle, Gloucestershire: www.clearwell-castle.co.uk

————————————————————————————————

OUTDOOR EVENT TIPIS

If you are planning an outdoor wedding and looking for a wonderful beautiful structure Divine Sounds highly recommend having a looking at these Tipi Structures from Totally Tipi or Tipi Kata.

Totally Tipi: www.totallytipi.com

Tipi Kata: www.tipiandkata.co.uk

World Inspired Tents: www.worldinspiredtents.co.uk

Papakata: www.papakata.co.uk

—————————————————————————-———————

RESTAURANTS & DINING:

Individual Restaurants Liverpool: www.individualrestaurants.com/bar-and-grill

BRIDAL DIRECTORIES

Bridal Directory

gita@divinesounds.co.uk | 07970 215 535

Contact Divine Sounds directly via email or telephone for a free detailed quote or fill in the online booking form

Comments are closed